AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Derelict fence, among other things

Yesterday was cloudy and there weren't too many parked cars in the streets around where I took today's Blip photo. Yesterday I took some photos for Derelict Sunday with which I was really pleased. Ready to post, and I realised it was the once a month only opportunity for a Silly Saturday, so I had to go get the trompe l'œil which I had eyed off a few weeks earlier.

Then today, I returned to where I had done those shots only yesterday, and there were parked cars crammed in the street and a harsh low sun at near 7pm. So frustrating. I couldn't get anywhere near the same shots. Isn't it always the way.

At least today's photo is unaffected by parked cars and harsh light. The fence is falling to bits nicely.

Thanks for hosting Marlieske. Stay well blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.