I likes it here....

Another step forward for the Shepherds Hut today, couch now lifted in. As you can see Missy immediately lay claim to it.
I'm training her to go straight into her bed and lie down when she goes into the Hut, but once she's dry and clean I don't mind where she chooses to be happy. And sofa cuddles are good for the soul. I've decided to believe they are also a necessary part of the creative process.

And that creative process....I now have 2/10 chapters left that I'm struggling with and 3/10 that I'm fine tuning, but I think half are now finished*

For the Hut I'd like to get a couple of my own prints blown up to 3-4 ft on canvas. Do any UK blipper have anywhere they'd recommend I use for that?

*regular followers will know I often don't see my errors until the third fourth or even fifth reading (something I seldom do on blip) but know I really must do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.