Metal hair ;-)

Another early morning start this morning. So when the Wildlings had been fed I finished off some last touches to another dandelion clock painting. Uploaded it to Snapchat and Boom someone wants to buy it. Gave me a right good start to my day .

Quick visit to my sister's garden to drop of my niece's birthday present. She turned 9 today. She's now getting into the whole makeup stage so that's what we got her. She was so happy with it. When I was 9 I certainly didn't try and contour. Sheesh I still do a rubbish job of makeup. I don't wear it often.
We then did the food shopping earlier than normal. Came back and had lunch and then gutted the playroom. I knew if I moved the sofa from harps room to the upstairs hall then Mr R would help move it quicker downstairs. Oh my that was a job and a half. I had the bottom end too. So toy's have been binned, toys have been bagged up to give away , unit's have been moved . Mr R tidied the office. And since I have stair gates everywhere upstairs I have made the hall into a little play area and then they have the toy's in their rooms too. I still need to sort a couple of boxes.

The boys decided to steal their dad's hair wax and use over half a tub. Yeah that didn't come out in the bath tonight. Will take a few hair washed me thinks.

I'll upload a couple of extras. We just need a TV and another sky Q box for the kids chill out room. Means I can watch the news in the morning if they have a kids lounge.

I hope the weekend has been good to you all . X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.