The life of a Jedi

Crazy start this morning. But I was still out the door by 9am and heading to playgroup with Carson. He went straight to the wooden car toy when we got there. He's getting one for his birthday so hopefully he's excited with it. 
He has a great time at playgroup but as you can see he likes to climb on the tables. The only child that does. He also likes to try and steal lot's of biscuits from the tray. He has ninja skills. 

Then it was a quick tidy up and breakfast for me when we got home. He had a nap and then when he woke we were back out the door. I had to go get Harp and then head to my sister's to watch my niece and nephew. It's my niece's 10th birthday. I've brought round cake and nibbles for after their dinner. She's pleased with the Harry potter gift we got her . 
Thanks for all your lovely comments about Xander. 
The boys and Harp have enjoyed being back at school and nursery. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.