Concentrating

I have to sneak photos of my biggest wildling now. He makes me so bloody proud. He is so kind and has such a lovely soul . Christmas time can be quite stressful for normal families but December especially for autistic children can be quite difficult. We have a elf on the shelf which wasn't going to make a appearance but the boys were so excited about him coming. So to make it less stressful our elf fudge broke his leg and will only recover if the Wildlings follow certain rules . So he's going to be hanging up for at least 10 days. We're on day 5 and the Wildlings don't mind that he hasn't moved. 

If people haven't seen it I really recommend watching Paddy McGuiness and his family and how he speaks about his life , all his children are autistic. 

It's been a busy day today. I say every year that I won't leave shopping until the last minute but I always do. I managed to pick up a few gifts today. I think that's the Wildlings sorted for presents from us. Just need to get my mum, Mr R and my in-laws. 

We all had a early family dinner together. Which is always a treat. Mr R cannot get over how messy the Jedi is with food. He has been some boy today. 

Hope you have all had a good weekend. And thanks for always commenting especially since I rarely reply. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.