Jim jams

The Wildlings slept all night woo hoo. But I woke about 3am and got up a while later for a coffee or two in peace. 

We all had to be ready to leave for 8 as I was having my x-ray on my finger at the hospital after the school and nursery run. I took Carson with me . I was in and out within minutes. 

We got soaked and blown around on the way home. The winds are very strong now . 

I gutted Harp and Carson's room when we came back. He had fallen asleep in the buggy so I just left him in it. He slept nearly two hours which was great as he has cried on and off nearly the whole day. He has had a few good moments but I'm hoping he isn't coming down with anything. 

I have made two trays of Mars bar cake . No doubt Mr R will eat a tray ;-) 

I don't normally make the Wildlings different meals but I'm tired of Lincoln moaning and not eating his dinner. So the bigger ones are having curry and the smaller ones are having cheese and pasta. 

The minute Harp gets through the front door she asks to get her jammies on. She does this every day. On a Saturday she's only really dressed in her ballet gear for a hour and a half and then she's back in her jammies. She's so funny. 

I have another hospital appointment tomorrow so it will be another busy day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.