Bubble Kitchen

Ruby needs to have a video of her dancing but didn’t have a camera or tripod.
I suggested she used both of mine but my little camera was back at my house.
So drove over to get it.
Saw my nearly completed jigsaw and just had to stay and finish it.
One piece missing! Searched everywhere to no avail, it was straight out of the box too :- ((
Got back to my bubble just as Mike was leaving to go to Addingham with the Santa float for charity.
Rebecca was still doing prep,for school.
So l messed about with the girls and watched The Snowman and Peter Rabbit on TV which l wouldn’t have watched on my own but enjoyed both.
Kitty was on the piano playing carols as she is being filmed at school tomorrow, see extra, so Bex had a go at filming with my camera.
We had a fab curry made by Rebecca then watched Strictly, correct result in my humble opinion.
And that’s about it.
Have a good week and stay safe x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.