LITTLE NEIL

Today I was slightly more productive than yesterday. A load of washing got done.  A mountain of washing up got done.  And a lot of old photos were looked at.

Neil messaged earlier asking if I could send him some photos from when he was little.  He needed them for some " work thing".  So I spent ages looking through old photo albums. Its amazing how much time you can spend doing that.  Lovely to look back over the years.  I picked out a few and sent them off to Neil.  And I made a collage of some of them for my blip. As you can see Neil was always smiling. 

Musical link   I love your  SMILE - by Shanice

Watched Apollo 13 on TV this afternoon and Strictly this evening.

We had another dark day.  Not so much rain but not a glimmer of sunshine either.

Steps today - 3,685

CORONA CLASSIC - The Happy Forest by Arnold Bax


Neil managed a 3 mile jog this morning and a 4 mile walk at the coast this afternoon. Slowly getting back to normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.