Me and ... my shadows

Thanks to carolinav for today’s Mono Monday theme ‘Your Shadow’. I had a quick glance at Luchita Hurtado‘s images. She died age 99, and sadly only received recognition at the end of her life. Named as one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People of 2019.

Mr B nagging me to get ready for our now daily 12 o’clock walk. So shall read more about Lucita when we return.

Could easily stay home. Looked on the balcony (which is enclosed) and it’s unenticingly cold 2C, and damp out there. Oh well, shall put on several layers.

Putting my blip on now, so can get on with some other things later. Had to play with it. Not the best light for shadows at the moment. Layered 3 images, the iPhone homescreen and 2 separate mirror reflections of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.