Gibberish

Yesterday I alluded to the PCR test I did, and the rubbish instructions enclosed. I retrieved them from the bin for you to see.

Similar to the Lateral Flow, but in this case you had to snap the swab stick, and leave the half with the swab in the phial.

Can you see any written instructions to do that? Just the tiny doodle showing string(?) dangled in a phial.

When home I found the plastic bag which held the PCR test box. Inside was a letter from the hospital explaining in depth what I had to do. But how was I to know? I instinctively opened the PCR test box and read the Chinese instructions inside.

Today was miserable. About an hour of pretty wild weather around 1pm. Then slowly cleared. Even had a couple of sunny breaks. Tomorrow more of the same, not quite as bad.

** I will probably not be on blip from now till Saturday morning. See you all again then **

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.