6 Weeks Old

I have been working from home today.

I started by driving to the hospital in Slagelse for a Covid 19 test - not because I think I have Covid 19, but because I work with vulnerable, elderly citizens, so I need regular tests. 

The boys had a busy weekend with lots of excitement, so today has been a quiet day for resting. We have been for a walk and that is about it. Excitement is good - over-arousal is bad, so after a lot of fun, some rest is necessary. Especially for Tango, who still has a young brain. 

My picture today comes from Xmas' breeder. One of these beauties will be the next Hazyland Boy. We will know in about a week, which one it is... I have my favourites, but I will keep to myself which ones it is. They are all so beautiful.
Those on pink background are girls and those on blue background are boys. 

The Danish Prime Minister held a press conference today and announced another lockdown in about half of Denmark. I live in the part that is not in lockdown. Also the heir to the Danish throne, His Royal Highness Prince Christian, has tested positive for Covid 19. His father is the Crown Prince of Denmark and his grandmother is the Queen. The rest of the royal family will also be tested now. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.