Grey Day

It has been one of those winter days, when it has felt like, daylight never really took over... it has been grey and dark from morning to evening. 

My Covid 19 test came back negative, which of course is good news.

I have been working from home, but been rather busy. I did manage a walk in the lunch break though. 

After work, I went to collect a parcel and I also did some training outside the shops. I haven't done this much with Tango and it became clear that it will be good if I can do it a bit more. He got distracted by people passing, talking and making noises. Gollum of course never took his eyes off me. 

I haven't felt 100% today, so I am hoping for an early night, so I can wake up feeling better tomorrow

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.