today's another day

By dbrereton

Hearts

Just a quick thank you to all my blip friends for all the hearts over the last few days. My journal has come alive.

Particular thanks also to those who commented on the posts about my mum and dad. I just post a pic and write whatever comes into my head each year, helps me mark the days, and get past them.

While on twitter I did spot that by coincidence it was #NationalGriefAwarenessWeek2020 so if anyone read them and felt better for doing so then that's great. It's good to talk or share, even with strangers or blipfriends.

So today, here's a heart for everyone that took time to read and reply. Also, for the few half decent pics I've managed to put up since too. Thank you

DB

Ps...this is in the grain of the floor of our kitchen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.