Mono Monday: Week 359 ....

... my shadow.

We knew that there would be some cool shadow possibilities at Housenick Park so at lunch time today we headed over there. Thankfully, the sun was very cooperative.  I have to give credit to R for the idea represented in my picture.  ♥

Thanks to carolinav for hosting all this month.

Other than getting out to Housenick for my shadow blip and a quick walk I spent most of the day at home.  Quite frankly I'm reluctant to be at the shops as I don't want to expose myself to any germs ... COVID-19 or otherwise.  The following stats are a two-day total as the State doesn't update the information for Sunday until Monday.

Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (12/07/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 426,444* (two-day increase of 14,960 ~ 8,630 for Sunday; 6,330 for Monday)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 11,373 (two-day increase of 111)
Cases in Northampton County -  10,767 (last death count was 346)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.