Tiny Tuesday ....

... nosy Kiera.

I was taking pictures out the front window this afternoon while nosy Ms. Kiera was that the other end of the window.  She loves to watch all the birds just out of her reach!  

I had a true stay at home day today .... sadly not even going out for a walk. The cold, blustery weather was a deterrent in that regard.  I stayed nice and cozy inside the house ... only going out to the back deck briefly in order to get my SquirrelsEtc shot. 

Thanks to carol_dunham for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  And Happy Birthday to my Sister-in-law!


Pennsylvania COVID-19 by the numbers (12/08/20):
Positive cases in Pennsylvania  - 436,614 (one-day increase of 10,170)
Number of deaths in Pennsylvania - 11,542 (one-day increase of 169)
Cases in Northampton County -  11,000 (last death count was 348)
* Total case counts include confirmed and probable cases.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.