Grapevine

By Babrecila

Hey Ho, Here We Go Again.

A nice day, so I walked to the pharmacy, next door to  the Medical Centre to pick up the antibiotic cream prescribed yesterday for my ankle which I knocked. The doctor said the prescription would go straight through to the pharmacy....it didn't, although there was a repeat prescription to pick up, and I thought the cream would be in the same bag. Home and back on the phone to find out where my prescription was, music and ....you are number 23 in the queue, please hold on. Not so likely, I had already listened to a lecture about the virus and I was hungry. Got through at 5 pm  when I was 6th in the queue. They will ring me when they find it. 
This plant was in a garden I passed on my way home, which looked rather pretty. It wasn't so cold today and the sky was blue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.