Oops

Well I normally take about a hundred photos of the Wildlings each day. But today I have only taken photos of my paintings ;-) . I sold one this morning that is similar to this but has one large tree.

Lincoln was at home today as he was visiting his new nursery later on in the day. He loved it. The teacher there is his old one from his nursery that had closed . He is going to start in January. He wants to start tomorrow.

The little Jedi needs to get these teeth through. He can be quite miserable at time's. One has popped through but it looks like two molars are trying to pop through too.

Xander had a great day at school today, normally today is his P.E day but it's been changed to Thursday this week. I thought it might throw him a little so I asked his teacher yesterday to mention to him a few times that it's on a different day this week.

Harp has been into everything today. She can be a wee whirlwind. Well except when she had a nap. No idea what was up with her last night but she didn't fall asleep until after half 10 . She's been upstairs for nearly a hour and I can hear her awake while I feed the Jedi. I don't want a late night tonight. I haven't been sleeping great because my shoulder has been awful. I try and not take pills but I'm finding that I'm having to quite often at the moment. My doctor can't give a cortisone injection in the shoulder so I am being referred to orthopaedic.

It's been a good day. Mr R is still at work . Hopefully he will be home soon.

Apologies again for never replying back to many people or comments. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.