Lazy day

Wet.. so different from yesterday. 
Bridgegate walk then set to to wrap Christmas presents. Always takes longer than  I expect but I do like to take  my time to make them look good. 
Once wrapped I then had to find suitable sized boxes to pack them  to post.

Sat listening to the last chapter of my book and the WiFi headphones  battery lasted until it finished. I then spent quite a bit of time trying to find the battery charger cable. I seem to have an extraordinary  number of leads but despite having some several years old as well as newer I couldnt find the right one. I may have to buy another cable. Why so many different sizes?

Sat and watch a film on Amazon Prime while I knitted ( the addiction beckoned)  As is often the case the film started buffering about 80% into the film... so frustrating! 

An exciting day planned tomorrow  ( not) Off to Ulverston 9 miles away for a dental inspection.  M has a niggly tooth and as he was going I thought I may as well get mine checked. Sounds like a bit of a faff with temperature checks and only 1 allowed in the building at a time... but needs must.

Thank you so  much for the lovely comments and hearts. Heres to my next 500 blips 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.