A SIGN OF THINGS TO COME

A busy day  just doing housework things.  Oh to have some house elves that would do it all for you!!??

It seems there are some people with an allergy to the vaccine, but that was to be expected really I suppose.  I hope they can sort something out for those those people that do have these reactions.   The majority appear to be going well though.  Could be rolled out to GPs as of next week!!!  Let's hope so.  Waiting for Mum to get her letter.

I have to admit that even after everyone in this household has been vaccinated I won't be going very far for some time to come and will also still wash hands and wear masks when going indoors.

That's all for today.  Take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

When wondering what I could blip this afternoon, I noticed the camellia bushes were budding well so I take that as a positive sign for the future!!??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.