Bideford Bay

Interval Class this morning, and the prop we had to use was a broom handle. All good fun, and my arms know that I used too!  Only three more classes before we break for two weeks over Christmas. Seems to be coming around very quickly!!!! Still cards to write and gifts to sort. 

After I got changed and sorted my camera kit out, I took a drive over to Westward Ho! Mainly to see it the men had finished shoring up the Pebble Ridge. I didn't have a close look but could see there was plant still there.

A bit tongue in cheek with this image for wide Wednesday with the tag "Eye Catching". There is a chap in a blue jacket down on the rocks, but if you look across the bay, you can see a white rectangle. It is the Saunton Sands Hotel.

Thank you for popping and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.