Lines

Taken at the railway station car park, and faffed with ;-) 

One on those days, when I don't seem to have done very much. However I spent coffee time this morning with a good friend, who pops in when she has done her shopping. 

Then a quick change of clothes and headed into town to meet with the Girls, Sue, Pen, Trish and Jane for a light lunch. A great way to spend a couple of hours, with good friends, and the rain held off. I had a a couple of things to get in town afterwards. 

The most important item was a new electric toothbrush........ and I forgot it!!! Good job I have a couple of the old manual types in the cabinet!! It didn't stop working it just would not switch off, I knew it was on its way out as I could feel the switch was a bit dodgy. Things just don't last anymore. I have only had it about 20 years, and just been replacing the heads :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.