Déjà Vu

For all of us. I think they recognise me now, wink and go back to sleep.

The day's main event seems to have been a walk on the shore at West Wemyss. I was smart, and went out after an early lunch, so darkness was not an issue. The weather was dry, but not nice. Cloudy and 6º. 

Of course my new work arrangements have caused fun. The Boss phoned at 09:10 to tell me my work priorities for the day. They will wait until Saturday. 

The Goth phoned while I was on my walk to ask my advice on something. We lapsed into a non-work chat about the pressures of working-from-home as compared with being in the Office. 

I got a call from my dentist yesterday to re-arrange the check up I was due in August. The appointment is tomorrow. It should be interesting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.