wiizzz

By wiizzz

15 For One Last Time

Tomorrow is my birthday and I'm kind of excited but not overexcited.

A lot of the seniors went on a ski trip today. Something tells me it's not a ski trip and that something is right.

I got another DBQ from Global, which was upsetting because I don't know if I'll have enough time to finish both this weekend. I also learned I don't know how to say 99 in Spanish, which was my quiz score.

I ran 5 miles with Sam and my legs were thankful for it; the soreness finally seems to be gone. I did an arms workout with Paige and it was the farthest thing from fun I could've asked for in that moment.

I got home and finished most of my homework except reading. I'm almost done and I'm hoping that there will be time to get it done in school before English, which is not happening. It would've helped if the Internet wasn't casually staring me in the face all night.

I need the sleep though because I've had a terrible rest week. Until 5:15 am, I can honestly say I am the greatest 15 year old of my generation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.