birthday girl

yup, I was the birthday girl today! (02/21)
This morning I was treated to a pedicure, arranged by me! All day long I was pampered and fussed over -- received flowers from both my husband and my mother. My sister called and sang happy birthday to me over the phone! Lots of wishes came my way via Facebook messages -very sweet. And, I received some lovely presents! That is not all, I was taken shopping to a small gift store by my husband and then out to dinner, including a walk on the beach -the restaurant is beachfront and called -- The Sandbar.
Think: spoiled rotten!!!
Steven took this photo before our dinner at the Sandbar on Anna Maria Island. Because I was not taking the photo, I did not see the long shadows of Steven & me until I got home. That is my favorite part! (larger)
Thanks to all, I am happily a year older, and wiser?? : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.