Loinnearain Nollaig

I did go out today (well I have to now I have   pledged  to walk once a day) - it was after dark so I headed up to Moulin to take a picture of the Christmas tree in the square. It looked very pretty but didn't photograph well so I have to resort to an emergency indoor blip - thankfully Christmas decorations provided plenty of scope for this. 


These are small ones which are a mixture of a presents from A last year and previously, ones that came from T's family and even one I made myself.  They are hanging on a card holder which don't actually use for holding cards. 


We started watching Queen's Gambit last night and were pleased that it is living up to all the good reports. 


In today's other news I wrote and posted a second batch of Christmas cards.  I'm also wrapping presents as they arrive which is must more relaxing than a mad dash on Christmas eve. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.