Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Happy Dawg

"Whoever is happy will make others happy too."
Anne Frank

aprecious says I am a gift. A gift of happiness.

Well, when she's not saying that I am a pain, obviously.

aprecious say I am a gift about 76% of the time. If I could be a gift all of the time, she promises not to put me on ebay.

I thought I had better look at this ebay thing. It's a bidding site for all the things you don't want anymore. Eek!

When I was browsing I think I may have put a bid on this I couldn't help it. My paw slipped.

If someone else has put a bid in by tomorrow, my paw might slip again.

It's bitterly cold today. I took loads of photos today and if I get time I'll put some on blipfolio... all action shots of Maudin chasing frisbees, but I still like this one best. Hey ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.