Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Things I see

on my walks

The major coffee emporium is having a virus-revamp. Indeed almost every restaurant is having to invest in somehow managing to keep their business afloat, protect their staff and protect their clients. So everywhere there is a lot of sawing and drilling and lads standing around with safety gear on them and pencils behind their ears. As I am a skip inspector, I always have to peek at what my fellow human beings are throwing out. (I salvaged a perfectly good set of golf clubs once) and I spotted this little pull-along horsey and he was grinning away despite being on the scrapheap. Brave little horsey.

Here’s another brave little horsey...

https://youtu.be/h2obAN9XAzY


Extra shows a lovely sky and a sliver of a moon which was my swimming view.

Happy weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.