Freyjad

By Freyjad

Colour Grading

It's been a fairly dark and gloomy day here, drizzling most of the time too but  I cheered my shot up by using the new colour grading tool in Lightroom.  I've watched various u-tube videos as to how to colour grade and the best was a film made by a Polish woman who is a professional photographer.  However the time and the depths she went to to achieve absolutely marvellous results were beyond me but I really enjoyed watching her.

My eldest daughter Jo loves cats but when she lost her own two earlier this year she and Ric decided to foster rather than commit to having her own cat again just yet.  She's really enjoying looking after these waifs and strays and I'm sure they really enjoy all the love and attention being doled out to them. :-)

Thank you for stopping by, its very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.