Brotographer

By Brotographer

Tracks at Sunrise (I'm Dying of Thirst)

Not the best shot, but all I could manage right before the train arrived.
Insight day at PwC in Reading. Despite getting off at Oxford instead (dumbass), I still made it on time. It was definitely very interesting and insightful, and something I should have done during the last two years rather than now. I'll be applying next year as well, probably for sustainability consulting. Career ideas have definitely diversified recently.

Back in Leam, went to the Lounge with Thom, Luisa and Lia for a mighty Guiness. And then......... HOUSE PARTY!
To Ali's place for his housemate Myk's birthday. Sick atmosphere and we played some games of beer pong with Ali, Mikey, Ruth and a couple others. Term-long winning streak was finally interrupted by Gabriel, my new nemesis. Also found some people who would probably be up for forming a Kendrick Lamar appreciation society. Seriously, I'll say it again, good kid, M.A.A.D city. What a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.