Brotographer

By Brotographer

Energize

The famous Jagermonster at Evolve. An ambiguous photo I picked randomly out of 450 or so photos.

What can I say, they always manage to pack the place out, photos pretty much took themselves! Never taken so many photos in one club night ever, its a solid job. It was about time I photograph at this place, but I'm not looking forward to the editing, considering how much is coming up in the next week or so...

Day was chilled out, hit McDo with Mahfood and Eve. Not only are they new exec members, but also my housemates next year, something I had failed to properly realize so far! In the evening, bounced to Francesca's, for pre-drinks with Thom, Luisa, Lia and a bunch of her friends. After that well, Jagermonster.

Gotta catch a break.
peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.