An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Elf & Safety...

Backblipped 12.12.20


Great start to the day as Linda came to cut my hair.  

I had assumed she wasn't working due to the covid restrictions so had messaged her asking her to give me an appointment as soon as possible after restrictions lifted. She messaged back to say under level 3 restrictions she is allowed to work and could come today.  Woo hoo.  

The afternoon was spent working on my secret project.  To my delight and relief it's almost finished.  Tomorrow should see it done apart from a few finishing bits so hopefully I will blip it in the next couple of days :-))

Other than that we enjoyed a lovely dinner courtesy of a lovely local restaurant who are doing a dine at home menu again.  Delish!  :-))  Oh and I had fun playing taking Snapchat pics to send to Esme :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.