The Christmas Light!!!!!!

This is the front of villa that I drove by.   The photo was taken with my iPhone, 7plus.  It keeps on surprising my with how versatile  it can be
    Today was gray and misty.  I took the day to go back to Gainesville and finish up the last few things I needed to  there for Christmas.   The traffic was crazy, but people were cheery, happy to be out and using really good social distancing and wearing masks.   Inspite of the isolation and personal loss.   I couldn't see the smiles but I could hear it in the voices of who respond to my season greetings.
      Then I stopped for a late lunch at my favorite pizza place, Blape's Pizza. I haven't had one of their yummy pizza in months and it was scrumptious!
     No bike riding today.  After 45 miles this week, I need a rest.   But tomorrow is another day....!!!!!!
      extra:    Santa Blowing In the Wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.