Downy

This Downy Woodpecker was extremely high in the tree.

I couldn’t see him with the naked eye. His movements attracted my attention but I had to look through my telephoto lens to see what it was way up there.

Light the World one by one
Shop with care. Buy local when you can and help your local small businesses.

The weather was great today and so Pat & Stephen came and cut back the crepe myrtles ready for spring. Kent cut back the Confederate Rose.

We let the front lawn be but cut the backyard one last time and mulched the leaves.

I sat and had a short nap with Baron after she had her daily brushing. Oh, she is so soft and fluffy. >^..^<

Got some odds & ends taken care of in the house including putting together the cedar shoe rack for the front door closet.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.