Paperwhites

The first of my paperwhites from my November bulb basket. If you take the photo when it’s dark outside, you also get to see some of the front yard Christmas lights!

Light the World one by one
Treats times two
Make two plates of treats and drop one off at a friends. Drop the second plate off somewhere your friend suggests

Yesterday a shipment of treats we ordered arrived and I spent time inserting notes and then attaching address labels so they can be mailed out in a few small batches over the next few days. This has been a rough year and people need to know that there are others out there that care.

Last night was our virtual MS group Christmas party and although I was disappointed in the numbers that attended, I think the games went well and those that did attend enjoyed themselves.

I’m off to deliver a few Sunday School manuals to friends and then lunch on the porch with Birgit and her mum, Maria

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.