Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

U-Turn In The Sunset

Fitted in an 8 mile run this morning before popping over to see my Dad & A on the boat. All within an hour and a bit. I will beat the hour mark before the new year begins. Good to see them before the festive break. Weather was kind(er), however there was plenty of mud for Taylor, Not Swift to flick around. Burgers 'n' chips, homemade soup and quiche for lunch. With filter coffee of course. Tuttle Jnr got to drive the while Dad and I walked with the dog towards the next winding hole where Tuttle Jnr turn the boat around. We saw a Kingfisher, which practically followed us on the way back to the boatyard. Light was poor and I had my Lensbaby Control Freak lens attached so could not get a decent enough shot. My Dad managed to with him phone, however. Aces.

Homemade pizza for tea. New Hope on the Disney channel. Ace day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.