Boring Blip alert.

I have a stye developing so it's a no make up day today.
Daughter Number 2 took Bella for a walk and picked up some shopping for me.... including the rolls of ribbon for the baby blanket I'm making as a Christmas gift for DN1s fiance. Hes a Cleveland Browns fan and these are their colours..... apparently!
I also had a last minute order for a Crochet Spaniel that's wanted for Christmas. My friend sadly lost her last week and wants one to put in her daughters stocking. Making crochet animals of beloved pets that have died breaks my heart and I worry a little bit that I won't do them justice.... but no complaints yet.
Got a big week coming up. I finish work, DN2 moves out and I hopefully find out if there might be the pitta patter of more tiny feet on the horizon but I'm guessing I won't be told as quickly as I was with the 1st one!!! But Mother normally knows best!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.