Day 272 Tier 3 Day 12

It was a morning and a half - Was going to write my Christmas Cards - but lost my list!!!  Had to print some out but I had to use an old Mac - firstly I had to  set the printer to the new router and then the Mac and then I couldn't find a  spare mouse so had to use a tracker thing a nightmare - any way two hours later I managed to print out 10 cards!!  Then a message from Tesco - they had an issue and my order was cancelled.  Did manage to get a waitrose order for Wednesday
Watched the race but it was very boring. - a shame as the last race of the season should have had promise.
After the race finished I noticed the Elves were not on their shelf.
Well I found them eventually
Elf said Safety Mrs P has had a nightmare printing those Christmas Cards shall we help her and write 
OK  Safety that is a good idea  said Elf
Well they managed to find a pen but only one pen and elves being elves  had a fight over it.  Safety won but I decided enough was enough and put them back on their  shelf and rescued my cards
It has been a very wet and dreary day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.