Week 39 Day 273 Tier 3 Day 13

A better day today - I facetimed my friend Chris  - after prepared my vegetables for tonight.  Spent the afternoon sorting out and writing Christmas Cards and doing my online supermarket orders.
The elves were very quiet and I heard them talking about going out to see the lights.
Elf said safely we must  go out and see the lights - it is not raining today.
Come on Safety lets go.
I interrupted them at his point and said no you are not going into  the garden and it is getting dark and it is too far for you to walk.
having said that I went back into the kitchen.
Those elves are very quiet I though and I looked out and they had made their way to the lights.
I rushed out and told them off
What are you doing I said - I told you to stay inside
Well we wanted to see the lights they said 
Well you have seen them now - now get down and go back inside.
We can't they  said - we are stuck.
I should leave you there  but I will  rescue  but next time do as you are told.
They are now back on shelf.
A much better day weather wise 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.