Day 274 Tier 3 Day 14

A quietish day and managed to finish my project.    (see Extra). Was pleased how it turned out.
After getting it ready to hang up I went and  made coffees.

I heard the elves scuttling about  and wondered what they were up to.

Elf said Safety she has finished her wall hanging shall we help her and hang it up.
Well Safety Elf said we are not tall enough and we have no ladders.
I know Elf said Safety we have friends outside let's bring in couple from outside.
Good idea  - let's go and get a couple in
Well when I came back I saw not two elves but four  elves. Oh no double trouble I thought.
Well the sight the greeted me was four elves hanging the wall hanging.  
We have helped you out said Elf  
Thanks I said but you need to ask your friends to go home now.
OK they said and wandered off - a bit later I saw four of them on the shelf
Oh dear what am I to do ??
Another mild dry day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.