Day 275 Tier 3 Day 15

A funny sort of day - did some baking this morning and made Millionaires Shortbread - Not made this for a while.  Made some waffles bur overfilled it and it all spilled out and got stuck.  Eventually  got it all off.  
This afternoon got tied up with sorting stuff out  and suddenly realised that I didn't have a blip.  
Elf and Safely were quite pleased to have new friends Enid and Emma.
Well Elf and Safety have had their  hands full coping with Enid today.
Emma seems to be quite quiet but Enid is another matter.
I heard Elf saying loudly Enid please come back to the shelf.
Safety added if we don;t be good we will be put outside 
Yes Emma said I am glad to be inside - it was cold outside.
I don't care said Enid look at this lovely sweets - i have got some for all of us.
Elf frowned and said you will be in trouble if Mrs P catches you.
Don't be silly said Enid she is busy sorting out computer stuff.
Safety suddenly said look out she is coming.
I arrived and  was very displeased  Enid - I was going to put her outside 
but Elf and Safety pleaded to let her stay and promised to keep her out of trouble 
Will give her another chance - silly me 
It was a dire wet day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.