Full Circle

The weather has been very wet again today so I was wondering what to blip as I didn't want to go to far. I decided to take my 12th and final shot of my  tree for the year. and I took it from the same place as my 1st shot. At least this years tree was a bit more interesting than last years.
This has been my 2nd year of photographing the same tree for 12 months. I have got my next years found unless I change my mind in the next 4 weeks . After taking this shot I took Julie to get A Costa Coffee and then back home in the warm and dry for a lazy day of watching Football on TV 
A lazy evening with more football and general TV viewing 2 days off work to look forward to but that does include a trip to Tesco to get a lot of the Christmas food shopping out the way. Fingers crossed the weather is drier so that we can search out a blip outdoors. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.