Mono River

Off work so a steady day which included a trip into town to get a couple of bits. A rather grey day so a walk back via the river and onto the spot where I have been taking my year long river shots . Been a rather grey day I decided the mono effect suited it best. I have included an extra again in mono looking the other way but like the reflection in the main one. Time now to think about a location for next years river challenge 
Back home and then a trip to pick Julie up from her Dads. 
A trip to Tesco after that to get the weekly shopping out the way and also a few bits ready for Christmas . I wish all my weekly shopping bills was as little to pay as this one as I had to pay was the small amount of  £1.42  this was due to all the clubcard  vouchers which we save up for Christmas  as they say every little helps .
Back home now for a relaxing evening with some catch up TV along with Julie as she has 2 nights off work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.