Santa's elves taking to the pavements!

Another wet, grey day and quite chilly.

Had a lazy day.  This morning had phone call with my friend, visited another with some goodies (socially distanced) and had coffee and phoned another for a long chat.  Had lunch.
S. and I had just gone out for a walk when these elves (Santa was further back) came by ringing a bell and handing out sweets to people who had come out.  Lovely idea, the photo I took of Santa was blurred and I didn't take any other photos as it started to rain.
Update, having trouble with my computer so can't post any photos but will try and keep up with comments on my phone! Frustrating, talked to my son and done all the things suggested but no go. Also had bad headache yesterday, not my week:) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.