Ferjen

By Ferjen

No. 10

Finally put the house number up. It looks a bit amature because it is - I made it in my pottery class last year but only recently got it back. My sister glazed it for me because my classes were cancelled because of lockdown etc.

Sorry I haven't been looking or commenting on anyone elses journals for a week or so. I've been poorly and so busy at work. Covid test was negative but still full of cold and not feeling great.

A close friend of mine has tested positive but only very mild symptoms. She has just returned from maternity leave to her job as a paramedic and seems to have caught it on her second shift back. It was picked up as they are tested twice a week. She had no symptoms at that time and mild cold symptoms now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.