Ferjen

By Ferjen

Rotary santa

I remember the local Rotary Club driving round with this santa sleigh when I was a little girl, now the girls got to see him! The girls did ask why the sleigh was on a trailer and so I said something about the reindeer needing to rest!

Another busy day, school runs, work inbetween, dinner, bedtime and then work again until 10. I'm trying not to work myself sick this year, but also trying to get as much done this side of christmas so I can a) enjoy christmas and b) so January deadlines can be met without January being awful.

This really has to be the last year I work in personal tax. The deadline is so tough and it ruins the build up to christmas and every year I find it harder and more stressful and it impacts family life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.