Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2178. Onesie!

Hubby decided to try on my pink heart onesie this morning....I have no idea why....but here you have it an oldie in a onesie....you couldn’t make this up!

Just had a very frustrating phone call to Holland and Barrett who are now sending out online orders in the flimsiest of envelopes.  Mine arrived squashed and half open last month and then again this month too..
When I asked why they are so badly packaged all they could say is they can’t do anything about it!  So I asked to speak to a supervisor who then told me they can request a box but can’t guarantee it....I think that’s a ridiculous attitude and if they hadn’t been the best price for a product I like I wouldn’t bother with them....so I  apparently getting a replacement order tomorrow in a box...wait and see!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.