Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2179. A very special gift...

Sometimes in life you meet someone who turns out to be very special and if you’re extremely fortunate you may meet more than one person...you know the one, the one that you instantly connect with, that you feel for when things are challenging and that you consider to be a close friend and confidante.....I consider myself very lucky to have met the creator of these beautiful bookmarks via this very site a few years ago and having met up with her and her husband and her amazing labs in 2017, she has been such an inspiration to me, always encouraging me with my art work.  So thank you my dearest friend for sending me these to lift my spirits and know that eventually everything will be ok.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.