Ear Is Another Selfie.

Another very wet day. A day for staying indoors. A day for having video chats with friends and relatives.

Spoke with Roland B who is a hard working GP. The family is fine and we chatted with Clarabara and Maxie about their current hobbies. New interests in place of the old ones, but will the old ones return.

RB is looking a little tired and he is also working in an Edinburgh Hospital.

He did confide that he is receiving his Covid-19 vaccination tomorrow.

The final F1 GP was remarkably boring. The track actually discourages racing. Whoever is in the lead tends to stay there.

Over a glass of bubbly Pat and I correctly forecast who would leave the Strictly ballroom tonight.

The standard of dance has been exceptionally high and we look forward to the final on Saturday.

Visually the shows are always a great delight and I like the combination of reality with virtual reality.

Of course, it is now possible to combine this is many areas.

Part of my design proposals for our Chapter House extension will involve the proposal in virtual reality combined with the real existing building.

Today’s Blipfoto has nothing to do with any of the above. It is a Chinese rabbit and an American porcelain teapot.

I do not think that Rabbits like tea.

After I had taken it I then noticed my reflection in the Rabbit’s ear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.