Szopka Krawkowska & Joan Eardley

After breakfast made by our in-house breakfast chef (me)  we decided to visit the Perth Museum and Art Gallery.

Yvonne, an artist friend, had recommended that we visit the Joan Eardley exhibition.

Joan Eardley

We are very happy that we did. It is a marvellous exhibition. I have provided a Wikipedia link which tells of Joan’s life.

Today’s Blipfoto shows Szopka

Again, I have provided a link from Wikipedia. I am a subscriber to Wikipedia and have been for years. If you press the links, I would ask you to consider giving them a donation. Of course, you may well be a subscriber. Good for you.

The Museum is a wonderful city museum which is large enough to display fine exhibitions without feeling overwhelmed.

The staff are enthusiastic and very helpful. Thoroughly recommended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.