Home alone…

Hi Everyone,

Well, my mate who owns the workshop I share have gone and got himself COVID… he tested positive on Saturday. It is really strange that his wife also took the test, and she was negative.

Fortunately for me I have not seen him recently as I have done my best to only visit the workshop when he and his business partner are not there. As he knows where and when he caught it, we have done some calculations to see if our paths could have crossed in the workshop and there has always been a three day gap in between him leaving and me arriving so all should be okay.

As a precautionary step I did tell a fib and get tested yesterday at out local drive through centre and got a negative result back within 18 hours, I am also going to stay home until next week as an added measure. 

Nothing else to report.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.